The UK's Largest Online Retailer of Trophies, Medals & Awards

Tel:0345 319 1111 Monday to Friday
from 8:30am to 5pm

WE ARE OPEN FOR BUSINESS AND PROCESSING ORDERS AS USUAL
Home
Trophies
Childrens Trophies
Children's Trophy Shield Man Gold with Face 9.5cm (3.75")
Product Reviews

Reviews - Children's Trophy Shield Man Gold with Face 9.5cm (3.75")

Children's Trophy Shield Man Gold with Face 9.5cm (3.75")

Product Code: RTR5420

Price: £6.99

  • Average rating: 4.6 out of 5

Read Reviews (19)

View Product

Product Reviews

  • Average rating: 4.6 out of 5

from 19 Reviews

Sort By:
«12»
  • 5 out of 5

Childrens Trophy

Good value. Very prompt delivery. Pleased with service.

Reviewed 21 February 2012 by Mary, Slough

  • 5 out of 5

Excellent

Bought this as a wee pressie for my son. Postage and packing was excellent, came quite quickly and item is beautiful, perfect to brighten up the little faces of loved ones. Highly recommend.

Reviewed 08 November 2011 by Jacqueline, Swindon

  • 4 out of 5

Quirky Trophey

I bought this trophy for an explorer scout event and the winning team thought it was great.

Trophy itself stands on a solid base, with a plaque that can be engraved. The figure is off good quality and pretty strong.

Very worth it for the price.

Reviewed 21 July 2011 by Yvonne, Hereford

  • 1 out of 5

Children's Trophy Shield Man Gold with Face

I was impressed with the ordering and delivery system of the company but I was totally dissatisfied with the product - the legs broke off the shoes within minutes of me giving it to the first child that won the award - totally unacceptable. I know this product was 'cheap' but would expect it would last a bit longer than a few minutes!

Trophy Store Response
Although this popular award is fairly hardwearing, as with all resin based products they can be fragile, and do occasionally break! This customer has been offered a replacement Free of Charge.

Reviewed 24 May 2011 by Heather Aylett, Sandy

  • 5 out of 5

Perfect

Had two of these last year, they are great for kids

Reviewed 14 May 2011 by Lesley, Liverpool

  • 5 out of 5

AMAZING

Totally worth the money and perfect for what we needed it for ! - thank you

Reviewed 15 November 2010 by amy, Cardiff

  • 5 out of 5

Fun Award with a Sad Ending

Lovely fun trophy that was really appreciated when awarded. Unfortunately, it was stolen on the night.

Reviewed 19 August 2010 by Kate, London

  • 4 out of 5

Trophy Shield with a face

This was the most popular award with the children.

Reviewed 09 July 2010 by Maria, The Netherlands

  • 5 out of 5

Excellent

Excellent Item and great value for money. The engraving was spot on too!

Reviewed 28 June 2010 by Emma, Cleckheaton

«12»