The UK's Largest Online Retailer of Trophies, Medals & Awards

Tel:0345 319 1111 Mon-Fri 8am to 6pm
Saturday 9am to 4pm

Home
Trophies
Achievement Statue Award Trophies
Gold Plastic Icon Achievement Trophy on Marble Base 15cm (6")
Product Reviews

Gold Plastic Icon Achievement Trophy on Marble Base 15cm (6")

  • Average rating: 4.9 out of 5

Read Reviews (26)

Code: MT5090A

Price: £4.49

Was: £4.69, Save: £0.20

View Product

Product Reviews

  • Average rating: 4.9 out of 5

from 26 reviews

Sort By:
«123»
  • 5 out of 5

Excellent

Thank you for getting me the product within my time frame , did not expect you could deliver it as I ordered on Thursday and it arrived on the following Tuesday on the very date I requested , considering you had to engrave as well !
thank you , it made the required impact

Reviewed 01 January 2020 by Zahid, Peterborough

  • 5 out of 5

Brilliant

lovely product, great for the money, and quick delivery.

Reviewed 20 December 2019 by lucy, Sale

  • 5 out of 5

Excellent Quality for Good Price

I buy a lot of trophies so I am always after a bargain but the quality has to bee good too. I've had cheap versions of this before (from a different supplier) that fell apart. These are great quality and perfect for our needs.

Reviewed 01 October 2019 by Angie, Hitchin

  • 5 out of 5

Excellent Quality for Good Price

I buy a lot of trophies so I am always after a bargain but the quality has to bee good too. I've had cheap versions of this before (from a different supplier) that fell apart. These are great quality and perfect for our needs.

Reviewed 01 October 2019 by Angie, Hitchin

  • 5 out of 5

Excellent service and product

Easy ordering arrived quickly and was as described also a good price. Would not hesitate to use again

Reviewed 13 June 2019 by Richard, High Wycombe

  • 5 out of 5

Excellent! Just what I wanted :)

Great product and service. Thank you for my complimentary Haribos :)

Reviewed 28 May 2019 by Christian, London

  • 5 out of 5

Excellent Value for Money

I cannot believe how good these trophy's are for the money. Heavy solid item with very fast delivery. I will be using these again for sure. Also thank you for the little surprise treat in the parcel. Nice touch.

Reviewed 19 January 2019 by Joanne, Conwy

  • 5 out of 5

Good value

Good value

Reviewed 01 December 2017 by Mick, Retford

  • 5 out of 5

Better than expected

The recipient was delighted, showed everyone he could.

Reviewed 19 October 2017 by Barry, Beverley

  • 5 out of 5

Superb Job!!

I have used Trophy store many times over the years and have always been impressed with the quality of the products,price and the speed of service-This time was exceptional,items arrived within a week,all accurately engraved and really looking the part-I really can't fault them.

Reviewed 15 September 2017 by Martin, Hemel Hempstead

«123»