Hope Flame Clear Glass Award 16cm (6.25") Reviews

The UK's Largest Online Retailer of Trophies, Medals & Awards

Tel:0345 319 1111 Mon-Fri 8am to 6pm
Saturday 9am to 4pm

Home
Glass Awards
General Purpose Glass Awards
Hope Flame Clear Glass Award 16cm (6.25")
Product Reviews

Hope Flame Clear Glass Award 16cm (6.25")

Hope Flame Clear Glass Award 16cm (6.25")
  • Average rating: 5 out of 5

Read Reviews (11)

Code: GWJC127CT

Price: £7.99

View Product

Product Reviews

  • Average rating: 5 out of 5

from 11 reviews

Sort By:
«12»
  • 5 out of 5

Excellent

We have been using Trophystore for a few years now and our entrants love the quality of the trophies and also the designs. Setting up bespoke disc centres was easy and the team are always happy to help.

Reviewed 02 August 2019 by Siobhain, Torquay

  • 5 out of 5

Great product

Great product, very professional looking and exactly as advertised. Very pleased! Thank you.

Reviewed 09 October 2017 by Rosanna, Milton Keynes

  • 5 out of 5

Excellent

Great product and service. 4th time I've used them now and will continue to do so.

Reviewed 20 June 2017 by Hitesh, London

  • 5 out of 5

Perfect

Feels and looks a lot more expensive than it is. Excellent service from Trophy Store, as always.

Reviewed 17 May 2017 by Sarah, THAME

  • 5 out of 5

Perfect

Feels and looks a lot more expensive than it is. Excellent service from Trophy Store, as always.

Reviewed 17 May 2017 by Sarah, THAME

  • 5 out of 5

SIMPLY THE BEST!

Absolutely loved our awards and for the price fantastic! Will only ever use you! Your staff were incredibly helpful too! Thank you very much

Reviewed 23 June 2016 by Nicola, London

  • 5 out of 5

SIMPLY THE BEST!

Absolutely loved our awards and for the price fantastic! Will only ever use you! Your staff were incredibly helpful too! Thank you very much

Reviewed 23 June 2016 by N.J., London

  • 5 out of 5

SIMPLY THE BEST!

Absolutely loved our awards - and the for prize terrific - will only ever use you! your staff were incredibly helpful too! thank you very much Nicola-Jane Wilkins

Reviewed 23 June 2016 by Nicola, London

  • 5 out of 5

SIMPLY THE BEST!

Absolutely loved our awards - and the for prize terrific - will only ever use you! your staff were incredibly helpful too! thank you very much

Reviewed 23 June 2016 by Nicola, London

  • 5 out of 5

EXCELLENT

Absolutely loved our awards - and the for prize terrific - will only ever use you! your staff were incredibly helpful too! thank you very much

Reviewed 23 June 2016 by N.J., London

«12»