The UK's Largest Online Retailer of Trophies, Medals & Awards

Tel:0345 319 1111 Monday to Friday
from 9am to 5pm

Stay Safe We are open for business and processing orders as usual.
Home
Trophies
Netball Trophies
Mini Stars Netball Trophy Award 8.5cm (3.25")
Product Reviews

Mini Stars Netball Trophy Award 8.5cm (3.25")

  • Average rating: 4.8 out of 5

Read Reviews (23)

Code: RT2965

Price: £3.80

View Product

Product Reviews

  • Average rating: 4.8 out of 5

from 23 reviews

Sort By:
«123»
  • 5 out of 5

Excellent products

Ordered 6 trophy’s, easy website to use. Products were great and arrived in good time. Would recommend.

Reviewed 01 July 2019 by Kristy, Tonbridge

  • 5 out of 5

Fab product

Exactly what unneeded,
Received in great time. Really impressed.

Reviewed 03 August 2017 by Anna, Southampton

  • 5 out of 5

Great service

Quick service, very helpful for a small order to be delivered in short time to Highlands. Thank you.

Reviewed 13 July 2017 by Joanne, Ballater

  • 5 out of 5

Amazing custoner service

Fantastic product, fantastic customer service would highly recommend

Reviewed 28 April 2017 by Vicki9, Nuneaton

  • 5 out of 5

Perfect!!

Loved this, it is small but exactly what was needed. The quality is excellent and the engraving perfect!x

Reviewed 13 February 2017 by Leeanne, Lytham St. Annes

  • 5 out of 5

Perfect token of appreciation for the players hard work this season!

Just what I expected, perfect for the job!

Reviewed 16 May 2016 by Netball Club, Bristol

  • 5 out of 5

Sports Presentation

Great product and very reasonable price. I like that it is personalised to the sport and the engraving is free.

Reviewed 13 July 2015 by Kate, Bristol

  • 5 out of 5

Netball trophy

Fantastic service quick dispatch the trophy is well made and looks amazing

Reviewed 05 June 2015 by Gillian, Killamarsh

  • 5 out of 5

Exactly what was wanted

The service is fantastic, really quick delivery, the quality and cost is brilliant, we will use again next season!

Reviewed 02 June 2015 by Jane, Bath

  • 4 out of 5

Lovely small trophy

These are lovely little extra trophies which we used for special awards.

Not big enough for a major award.

Reviewed 10 May 2015 by Sharon, Runcorn

«123»