The UK's Largest Online Retailer of Trophies, Medals & Awards

Tel:0345 319 1111 Monday to Friday
from 8:30am to 5pm

WE ARE OPEN FOR BUSINESS AND PROCESSING ORDERS AS USUAL
Home
Trophies
Rounders Trophies
Mini Stars Rounder's Award Trophy 8.5cm (3.25")
Product Reviews

Mini Stars Rounder's Award Trophy 8.5cm (3.25")

Mini Stars Rounder's Award Trophy 8.5cm (3.25")

Product Code: RT2976

Price: £3.80

  • Average rating: 5 out of 5

Read Reviews (10)

View Product

Product Reviews

  • Average rating: 5 out of 5

from 10 Reviews

Sort By:
  • 5 out of 5

Perfect just what we wanted

Great product, great service, will definitely use again in the future

Reviewed 01 October 2019 by Tori, Wells

  • 5 out of 5

Perfect just what we wanted

Great product, great service will definitely use again in the future

Reviewed 01 October 2019 by Tori, Wells

  • 5 out of 5

Perfect just what we wanted

Great product, great service will definitely use again in the future

Reviewed 01 October 2019 by Tori, Wells

  • 5 out of 5

Perfect just what we wanted

Great product, great service will definitely use again in the future

Reviewed 01 October 2019 by Tori, Wells

  • 5 out of 5

Just what we need

I have ordered these 4 years running now for our annual charity rounders tournament, and they are always delivered on time, the engraving is always correct, and the trophies are of very good quality, especially for the price.

Reviewed 15 August 2019 by Kate, Kendal

  • 5 out of 5

Excellent product and service

The trophy was brilliant and perfect for our corporate away day. I needed it in a hurry and they were able to arrange for this to be despatched to me to arrive the next day. Service was also very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend them.

Reviewed 22 July 2019 by Max, Birmingham

  • 5 out of 5

Fab .... great product

Great service , just what I needed

Reviewed 05 November 2017 by Lesley, Sheffield

  • 5 out of 5

Excellent Service.

I always return to the trophy store when purchasing a trophy because the service is always quick and efficient. I have never had a problem.

Reviewed 31 July 2016 by Sara, Southport

  • 5 out of 5

Customer Service

The customer service was excellent. At the last minute, I needed the trophies sent to a different address. The customer agent in question offered to drive the trophies to the new address, so we got them on time. Brilliant service.

Reviewed 27 July 2015 by Maggie, Uxbridge

  • 5 out of 5

Rounder's Awards

Easy to use ordering process on-line, Good price, and good delivery. E-mail updates of progress of order good.

Reviewed 24 June 2010 by Paul, Sudbury