The UK's Largest Online Retailer of Trophies, Medals & Awards

Tel:0345 319 1111 Monday to Friday
from 8:30am to 5pm

WE ARE OPEN FOR BUSINESS AND PROCESSING ORDERS AS USUAL
Home
Star Awards
Optical Crystal Towering Star Award 28cm (11")
Product Reviews

Reviews - Optical Crystal Towering Star Award 28cm (11")

Optical Crystal Towering Star Award 28cm (11")

Product Code: CR5006C

Price: £51.99

  • Average rating: 5 out of 5

Read Reviews (26)

View Product

Product Reviews

  • Average rating: 5 out of 5

from 26 Reviews

Sort By:
  • 5 out of 5

Stunning

Service has been exceptional. Arrived bang on time in spite of the worst storm for 30 years. Looks great and a very fitting tribute to a lost friend. Many thanks.

Reviewed 14 November 2013 by Graham, London

  • 5 out of 5

Fantastic award

This award was for our Guest of Honour at a Prize Presentation. It was delivered exactly as required, with proof sent for approval! Fabulous trophy, quick delivery, suitably impressive for our star Guest! Thank you!

Reviewed 08 December 2012 by Claire, Stoke Gifford

  • 5 out of 5

Service

Excellent service as always.

Reviewed 21 September 2012 by Kavita, Bedford

  • 5 out of 5

Has 'Oscar' Wowability!

Ordered this as a 1st prize for a corporate quiz night as buying champers etc can be hit and miss with so many people.

Have to say it's a really impressive thing! Looked amazing in real life and looks fab in photos as well - truly looks a bit special.

Will have to look at getting another one for next years quiz!

Reviewed 16 July 2012 by Nikki, Birmingham

  • 5 out of 5

Optical Crystal Towering Star Award 28cm

I was thirlled with this trophy as it is a memorial trophy for a dear friend who passed away. It will be given out as an award for a "Child of Achievement" at my local school and they too were so pleased with the quality of the award.

It is a beautiful trophy which the children are eager to win. I received the trophy within a couple of days with all of the engraving professionally done. A first class service from the trophy store with truely quality pieces. Thanks again - you will certainly be used again in the future.

Reviewed 15 March 2012 by Rebecca, Solihull

  • 5 out of 5

Staff Award

This was our main award to our STAR employee. It fit the bill prefectly and reflected the importance of the award

Reviewed 03 January 2012 by Mandy, Penrhyndeudraeth

  • 5 out of 5

Ideal Corporate Award

A fantastic item that was exactly as described, will definitely purchase again in future.

Reviewed 20 December 2011 by Leah, Altrincham

  • 5 out of 5

Excellent Service

Lovely porduct, helpful and flexible staff, met a tight deadline very effectively, highly recommended

Reviewed 24 November 2011 by Gordon, Kilconquhar

  • 5 out of 5

Prestigious!

This award looks great, and comes in a nice presentation box. Only worry is that the pointed edges of the starts are sharp and may chip easily. Very impressed though, would recommend.

Reviewed 05 November 2011 by Angela, Birmingham

  • 5 out of 5

Brilliant service and product

We needed this award for the next day in London and everything was done to make that happen, very friendly lovely staff, and the trophy was beautiful!

Reviewed 31 October 2011 by Anna, London