The UK's Largest Online Retailer of Trophies, Medals & Awards

Tel:0345 319 1111 Monday to Friday
from 8:30am to 5pm

WE ARE OPEN FOR BUSINESS AND PROCESSING ORDERS AS USUAL
Home
Trophies
Card Trophies
Playing Cards Trophy with Playing Cards 18cm (7")
Product Reviews

Playing Cards Trophy with Playing Cards 18cm (7")

Playing Cards Trophy with Playing Cards 18cm (7")

Product Code: RTR5160B

Price: £14.99

  • Average rating: 5 out of 5

Read Reviews (10)

View Product

Product Reviews

  • Average rating: 5 out of 5

from 10 Reviews

Sort By:
  • 5 out of 5

First class

Very well received by the recipient, many thanks

Reviewed 08 May 2019 by Richard, Innerleithen

  • 5 out of 5

Excellent

Good service - lovely trophy and excellent engraving

Reviewed 26 April 2019 by Andy, Riding Mill

  • 5 out of 5

just we agreed

I dealt with Lisa in the office and she met all my expectations and the company did also, highly recommend Trophy store.

Reviewed 04 February 2019 by Jeb, Billericay

  • 5 out of 5

Just What I wanted

Excellent product delivery on time. a great service

Reviewed 10 September 2017 by Malcolm, Macclesfield

  • 5 out of 5

Playing Cards Trophy

I was very satisfied with the prompt delivery of the trophy and the quality of the item, considering the price.

Reviewed 17 April 2012 by Tony, Hunstanton

  • 5 out of 5

Bridge trophy

Brilliant thank you. Swift arrival and very well packed.

Reviewed 14 March 2012 by Betty, Norwich

  • 5 out of 5

A Royal Flush Service!

I'd previously used the Trophy Store to buy a football trophy for my Under 8's football team and had no hesitation in buying from them again. The ustomer service is first class as you get to speak to an actual living, breathing person who will advise you in a friendly and helpful way and the delivery is always spot on. I will be buying more trophies from what I consider to be a first rate business!

Reviewed 19 December 2011 by George, Worcester

  • 5 out of 5

Bridge Champ Event 2011

if only everyone was as professional as you.
order came right on time, letting me know how, when, etc.
the trophies were even more beautiful in real life, packed with love and care.
the people who won them were overjoyed, and I was jealous that it was not me!!!!!
Thank you for making my life much easier, and raising so much money for this very worthy cause. Marilyn Morrow

Reviewed 27 November 2011 by Marilyn, London

  • 5 out of 5

TROPHY

Was found to be exactly what we were looking for a perfect little trophy to commemorate an occasion. We will be buying the same for this Years tournament plus more.
Excellent value for money .
Regards,
Ken Geering.

Reviewed 04 April 2011 by Ken, London

  • 5 out of 5

Poker trophy

Had bought before and the product and service was as I had previously experienced. Great quality and swift delivery. Thanks.

Reviewed 27 February 2011 by David, Reading