The UK's Largest Online Retailer of Trophies, Medals & Awards

Tel:0345 319 1111 Monday to Friday
from 9am to 5pm

Stay Safe We are open for business and processing orders as usual.
Home
Trophies
Multi Award Trophies
Purple Micro Shooting Star Trophy on Marble Base 8.5cm (3.25")
Product Reviews

Purple Micro Shooting Star Trophy on Marble Base 8.5cm (3.25")

  • Average rating: 5 out of 5

Read Reviews (8)

Code: MT5410A

Price: £2.99

View Product

Product Reviews

  • Average rating: 5 out of 5

from 8 reviews

Sort By:
  • 5 out of 5

Love it

Great quality trophy I give away to my team for hitting their goals. They love them too.

Reviewed 07 August 2019 by Sarah, Derby

  • 5 out of 5

Excellent little trophy, just right for our show.

Quick and reliable service, would recommend to all, well packaged too, will certainly buy from again

Reviewed 30 May 2019 by Christine, HOLSWORTHY

  • 5 out of 5

Perfect Little Trophy

Bought these as fun awards for my daughters birthday party games winners (instead of usual sweeties!)

Perfect little trophies and the kids loved them!

Reviewed 12 March 2019 by Jacks H, Sheffield

  • 5 out of 5

An impressed 1st time user

As a first time user of trophystore.co.uk I was impressed. Wide selection of choice, strong variation of cost brackets to suit all, high quality of product and speedy, efficient delivery. What else do you need?

Reviewed 07 February 2019 by Nik, Gosport

  • 5 out of 5

Excellent

Very good value and excellent service

Reviewed 26 December 2018 by Alison, Newcastle upon Tyne

  • 5 out of 5

Excellent

Good product, quick delivery.

Reviewed 23 November 2018 by Neil, Exeter

  • 5 out of 5

Employee's loved it!

Small but very well received by employees who were being appreciated for that little extra effort without going over the top with a large 'trophy'

Reviewed 29 October 2015 by Gavin, Stockton-on-Tees

  • 5 out of 5

Excellent trophy

Excellent quality for a 'budget' trophy. Ordered 8 different ones for an upcoming Motorcycle club rally. Very pleased, will be using again for next years rally. Excellent company to deal with, very fast delivery and a hassle free experience. Thank you

Reviewed 12 April 2015 by Minty, Milton Keynes