The UK's Largest Online Retailer of Trophies, Medals & Awards

Tel:0345 319 1111 Monday to Friday
from 8:30am to 5pm

Home
Glass Awards
General Purpose Glass Awards
Blue & Clear Glass Oval Plaque Award 18cm (7")
Product Reviews

Reviews - Blue & Clear Glass Oval Plaque Award 18cm (7")

Blue & Clear Glass Oval Plaque Award 18cm (7")

Product Code: GL6420C

Price: £9.99

  • Average rating: 5 out of 5

Read Reviews (32)

View Product

Product Reviews

  • Average rating: 5 out of 5

from 32 Reviews

Sort By:
  • 5 out of 5

Excellent

Good job all round. Thanks
.

Reviewed 26 January 2022 by OWEN, RUSKINGTON

  • 5 out of 5

Excellent Prompt Service

Despite all the hassle of Covid, lack of supplies we we accommodated with a very similar trophy. Thank you for your efforts here agin .

Reviewed 18 November 2021 by Chris, Southampton

  • 5 out of 5

Affordable

As always a multitude of choices at a budget for all. Quality & attention to detail as always. I always come back for their excellent service & choice.

Reviewed 31 August 2021 by CLD, Louth

  • 5 out of 5

Excellent product and service

Easy to use online ordering.
Helpful Staff on phone.
Product as expected.
Prompt delivery.
Would highly recommend

Reviewed 09 February 2021 by Thelma, Kendal

  • 5 out of 5

Excellent experience

Easy ordering. great communication, fast delivery and a lovely product. Can't fault them...Very happy customer....

Reviewed 18 December 2020 by William, London

  • 5 out of 5

Excellect 5* Service

Great service provided from the customer service team when i called up. The online process was easy and straight forward. Product received in time for my event.

Reviewed 10 February 2020 by ASHLEY, Waltham Cross

  • 5 out of 5

Excellent Trophy for yacht racing

Excellent product and service. used for the winner of this seasons model yacht racing at our model boat club to keep?

Reviewed 10 December 2019 by Graham, BURY

  • 5 out of 5

Great product and service

Good cost and communication. Arrived with loads of time to spare - thanks

Reviewed 15 November 2019 by Emily, Farnham

  • 5 out of 5

Perfect

Great service and great product

Reviewed 14 October 2019 by Lisa, Basildon

  • 5 out of 5

Easy, Quick and Just what we wanted

Quick and easy to order, great communication from the company.
Lovely trophy just what we wanted

Reviewed 24 September 2019 by Laura, Haywards Heath