The UK's Largest Online Retailer of Trophies, Medals & Awards

Tel:0345 319 1111 Monday to Friday
from 8:30am to 5pm

Home
Medals and Ribbons
Multi Award Medals
Gold Mega Star 50 Medal 50mm (2")
Product Reviews

Reviews - Gold Mega Star 50 Medal 50mm (2")

Gold Mega Star 50 Medal 50mm (2")

Product Code: ME2730G

Price: £1.30

  • Average rating: 4.6 out of 5

Read Reviews (8)

View Product

Product Reviews

  • Average rating: 4.6 out of 5

from 8 Reviews

Sort By:
  • 5 out of 5

Brill

All good

Reviewed 20 July 2016 by Steve, Newport

  • 5 out of 5

Lovely Product

This company was a godsend, we recently organised a tournament and with a week to go, had neglected to order the medals. Not only did TrophyStore deliver in time, the medals were good quality and looked really professional for the athletes taking part! All of this for a really reasonable cost! Thanks!!

Reviewed 19 November 2015 by Sally, Oxford

  • 4 out of 5

Learning Progress Medal for Reading

Great budget medal for our school children to receive and very great service. Trusted supplier!

Reviewed 11 November 2015 by Susan, Reigate

  • 5 out of 5

excellent from start to end

what can i say except that the customer care from all the staff and the quality good and speedy delivery made this special purchase of 37 medals a real pleasure at a very stressful time. Can't recommend the team enough. Great people to do business with.

Reviewed 16 July 2013 by Tanya, Fleet

  • 5 out of 5

Achievement medal

I wanted a cheap medal as I run a small martial arts club which is not for profit to use as a reward for some of my martial art students, who had shown great effort and progress in their training. Although the medal was cheap in terms of cost it was not in terms of quality and looks and was very well recieved when when it was awarded to my students.

Reviewed 13 May 2012 by Shaun, Clevedon

  • 4 out of 5

Good value

These were good quality and size for the price. Order was delivered within 3 days. Value for money. Would use website again.

Reviewed 29 September 2011 by Fiona, Dundee

  • 4 out of 5

Good value

Good value reasonably priced medal suitable for the children's event I was planning - engraving was great and promptly delivered

Reviewed 16 August 2011 by Gronya, London

  • 5 out of 5

Excellent product

I've ordered these medals for a charity event. Unfortunately I did not have much time to do it in advance, so I had to just one week before the event, but the Trophy Store team delivered the items super fast, it didn't take more than 3 days for me to receive everything! Plus the medals are really good quality, a great value for money!!

Reviewed 18 April 2011 by Daniel, Wimbledon