The UK's Largest Online Retailer of Trophies, Medals & Awards

Tel:0345 319 1111 Monday to Friday
from 8:30am to 5pm

Home
Glass Awards
Jade Glass Awards
Jade Glass Star Award 16cm (6.25")
Product Reviews

Reviews - Jade Glass Star Award 16cm (6.25")

Jade Glass Star Award 16cm (6.25")

Product Code: GL5330B

Price: £33.99

  • Average rating: 5 out of 5

Read Reviews (9)

View Product

Product Reviews

  • Average rating: 5 out of 5

from 9 Reviews

Sort By:
  • 5 out of 5

Jade Glass Star Award

Excellent product, great customer service & prices. This is the 5th one bought and I will definitely be buying more as the need arises

Reviewed 05 July 2021 by Jackie, Maidstone

  • 5 out of 5

excellent

Great Product and Finish

Reviewed 16 June 2021 by Shailesh Kumar, Didcot

  • 5 out of 5

Excellent

Amazing service who helped with a tight time schedule. The product arrived in plenty of time and the quality is amazing. Definitely recommend!

Reviewed 15 March 2021 by Lauren, Cramlington

  • 5 out of 5

Glass awards

These arrived so promptly and I was really pleased with the finish and overall quality. I would definitely use the trophy store again!

Reviewed 26 November 2019 by claire, Thame

  • 5 out of 5

Fab service and quality

Ordered 5 of these awards for an awards ceremony and they were just what we needed. The staff were excellent and very helpful and patient, answering any questions we had. The trophies looked great too and arrived quickly after being approved. Would definitely use again!

Reviewed 28 June 2019 by Amy, Leicester

  • 5 out of 5

The recipient was over the moon with her award

Easy to order, quick service, good quality

Reviewed 13 July 2016 by Caroline, High Peak

  • 5 out of 5

Thank you

Very nice product, amazingly efficient service and arrived quicker than expected. Can highly recommend and will use this Company again.

Reviewed 18 February 2016 by Lynda, Chelmsford

  • 5 out of 5

perfect

thank you!

Reviewed 22 May 2014 by Clair, Birmingham

  • 5 out of 5

Excellent customer service

I recently ordered 5 trophies fairly last minute and the service I received was faultless, I would highly recommend Trophy Store.

Reviewed 27 January 2014 by Charlotte, London