The UK's Largest Online Retailer of Trophies, Medals & Awards

Tel:0345 319 1111 Monday to Friday
from 8:30am to 5pm

Home
Shields
Perpetual Shields
Perpetual Value Presentation Shield 30.5cm (12")
Product Reviews

Reviews - Perpetual Value Presentation Shield 30.5cm (12")

Perpetual Value Presentation Shield 30.5cm (12")

Product Code: PS7212

Price: £69.99

  • Average rating: 4.7 out of 5

Read Reviews (15)

View Product

Product Reviews

  • Average rating: 4.7 out of 5

from 15 Reviews

Sort By:
«12»
  • 5 out of 5

Good quality product

Quick, easy service and good quality product.

Reviewed 22 September 2021 by Kristian, Bristol

  • 5 out of 5

Couldn’t Be Happier

High quality product and engraving - very pleased! It did take slightly longer to get here than the 3 to 5 working days quoted, but that was not an issue for me. Highly recommended!!😊😊

Reviewed 11 June 2021 by NICK, Keighley

  • 4 out of 5

Good value trophy

Pleased with the quality of the trophy but disappointed with the engraving, I can hardly read it

Reviewed 24 June 2019 by Karen, Sheffield

  • 5 out of 5

Just what we needed

Needed a new shield for our three awards, one for players player, most improved and clubman. Arrived quickly and well presented. Thank you

Reviewed 16 May 2019 by Carla, Billingshurst

  • 5 out of 5

Really good quality shield

These shields look and feel great! Really nice build quality and finish. Well packaged too

Reviewed 26 November 2018 by Nick, Southampton

  • 3 out of 5

Bit disappointed with the engraving.

The engraving is so fine that it is actually difficult to see. Not sure how to improve this.

I was impressed with the person I spoke to after realizing a name had been spelled incorrectly ( by me) they assured me the error had been corrected and were very helpful.

I used the courier service as this was needed for the end of term, it arrived earlier than stated which was fabulous and made a difference.

Reviewed 03 August 2017 by anne, Hatfield

  • 5 out of 5

A very good buy. Fits the bill

Well made, looks good, very reasonable price including engraving, efficient service, delivered on time. Overall, very satisfied

Reviewed 04 May 2017 by Andrew, Surrey

  • 5 out of 5

excellent

Great quality

Reviewed 04 January 2017 by louise, ILFRACOMBE

  • 3 out of 5

Great shields, small error in order

Shields exactly as expected from descriptions. Sadly centre icon swapped from order so make trophy has female motif.

Reviewed 22 August 2016 by Kirsty, Hope Valley

  • 5 out of 5

Perfect exactly what I was looking for

Great product excellent value very pleased

Reviewed 24 April 2016 by Malcolm, Milngavie

«12»