The UK's Largest Online Retailer of Trophies, Medals & Awards

Tel:0345 319 1111 Monday to Friday
from 8:30am to 5pm

Stay Safe We are open for business and processing orders as usual.
Home
Glass Awards
General Purpose Glass Awards
Thick Paragon Jade Glass Plaque Award 19cm (7.5")
Product Reviews

Thick Paragon Jade Glass Plaque Award 19cm (7.5")

  • Average rating: 4.8 out of 5

Read Reviews (23)

Code: GL5940A

Price: £25.99

View Product

Product Reviews

  • Average rating: 4.8 out of 5

from 23 reviews

Sort By:
«123»
  • 5 out of 5

Fast and efficient

2nd time I've used Trophy Store, and service is effective and efficient, with proofs of the item before it is printed. Arrived on time as requested

Reviewed 28 January 2020 by Andrew, Ashtead

  • 5 out of 5

Perfect

I cannot thank Trophy Store enough. They were very helpful, efficient and friendly, and the awards were fantastic for our corporate awards. No scratches, good engraving and the trophies themselves were lovely. Thank you Trophy Store! I will definitely be using you again next year.

Reviewed 18 December 2019 by Lucie, Bournemouth

  • 5 out of 5

Perfect

The trophy was just what we needed. The engravement was to high spec, was clear and the perfect trophy for our award.

Thanks.

Reviewed 16 December 2019 by Shannon, Birmingham

  • 5 out of 5

Very good!

Great trophy, looks really good, and the process of ordering was very easy.

Reviewed 30 October 2019 by Maria, London

  • 3 out of 5

Still awaiting arrival

Cant give a full review yet as waiting for arrival. However service has so far been good and professional. Just hope the product matches the service.

Reviewed 06 October 2019 by Chris, Southampton

  • 4 out of 5

Very good service

Very good service, extremely helpful as we had a quick lead time for the order and good communication throughout. Products arrived well packed and in good condition, very pleased.

Reviewed 30 September 2019 by Deborah, Cambridge

  • 4 out of 5

Very good service

Very good service, extremely helpful as we had a quick lead time for the order and good communication throughout. Products arrived well packed and in good condition, very pleased.

Reviewed 30 September 2019 by Deborah, Cambridge

  • 5 out of 5

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE

Good speedy and professional service. Artwork, delivery all far quicker than expected. Thank you

Reviewed 23 August 2019 by Lee, Manchester

  • 5 out of 5

Great, just what we were after.

Lovely product, excellent customer service. Would highly recommend. Thank you.

Reviewed 14 November 2018 by Michelle, Rochester

  • 5 out of 5

Excellent Service and Quality of product

The trophies arrived on time as per your informative emails, and we were delighted with both glass trophies. All the members of staff we spoke to on the phone were very helpful and answered all the queries clearly , and we ended up with two superb quality products.

Reviewed 26 April 2018 by Jon, Guisborough

«123»