The UK's Largest Online Retailer of Trophies, Medals & Awards

Tel:0345 319 1111 Monday to Friday
from 8:30am to 5pm

Stay Safe We are open for business and processing orders as usual.
Home
Glass Awards
General Purpose Glass Awards
Thick Paragon Jade Glass Plaque Award 24cm (9.5")
Product Reviews

Thick Paragon Jade Glass Plaque Award 24cm (9.5")

  • Average rating: 5 out of 5

Read Reviews (28)

Code: GL5940B

Price: £32.99

View Product

Product Reviews

  • Average rating: 5 out of 5

from 28 reviews

Sort By:
«123»
  • 5 out of 5

Exellent

The product was exactly as described, correctly engraved and delivered on time. I was particularly pleased with the prompt responses, helpful advice and practical guidance from Chris and Molly - great customer service.

Reviewed 21 August 2020 by Jane, Shrewsbury

  • 5 out of 5

Excellent

Original choice was out of stock but we were upgraded to the larger trophy without any additional cost. Great product and great service.

Reviewed 12 February 2020 by Ann, Dunoon

  • 5 out of 5

Fanstastic service

Everyone that I spoke to regarding the order of trophies were so helpful and they all arrived in perfect condition with the correct inscriptions in time for our event. Will definitely use them again next year.

Reviewed 16 December 2019 by Vikki, Wembley

  • 5 out of 5

Replacement for a damaged award

Very pleased with the whole process of ordering, designing the image for my purchase and the prompt delivery to replace a damaged Award. Hopefully I will be using Trophy Store again in the future. Many thanks for a great retail experience.

Reviewed 01 November 2019 by Keith, Doncaster

  • 5 out of 5

Great service

Thanks for the the great support during production.

Reviewed 10 October 2019 by Sarah, Brussels

  • 5 out of 5

Accommodating service

Ordered for a corporate work event, unfortunately a mistake was made on the trophy during production. After I called, Trophy Store were apologetic and very accommodating. They sent a replacement immediately to get to us in time for the event and the trophy was very well received. Professional and sleek. Thank you.

Reviewed 19 September 2019 by Shannon, London

  • 5 out of 5

Accommodating service

Ordered for a corporate work event, unfortunately a mistake was made on the trophy during production. After I called, Trophy Store were apologetic and very accommodating. They sent a replacement immediately to get to us in time for the event and the trophy was very well received. Professional and sleek. Thank you.

Reviewed 19 September 2019 by Shannon, London

  • 5 out of 5

Excellent Service

We had a very tight deadline for 2 plaques, The Trophy Store were really quick and efficient processing our order and delivering a great product. Thank you.

Reviewed 29 July 2019 by B, Berkshire

  • 5 out of 5

Great, fast service

The awards looked great and we had a really short turnaround which the team at Trophy Store worked incredibly hard to meet. Well done!

Reviewed 19 July 2019 by Roderick, London

  • 5 out of 5

Excellent, really good quality and delivered on time

Couldn't be happier with my purchase, just as it appears in the catalogue and the engraving made it even better!

Reviewed 24 June 2019 by Lesley, Derby

«123»