The UK's Largest Online Retailer of Trophies, Medals & Awards

Tel:0345 319 1111 Monday to Friday
from 8:30am to 5pm

WE ARE OPEN FOR BUSINESS AND PROCESSING ORDERS AS USUAL
Home
Trophies
Childrens Trophies
Children's Trophy Shield Man Gold with Face 9.5cm (3.75")
Product Reviews

Children's Trophy Shield Man Gold with Face 9.5cm (3.75")

Children's Trophy Shield Man Gold with Face 9.5cm (3.75")

Product Code: RTR5420

Price: £6.99

  • Average rating: 4.6 out of 5

Read Reviews (19)

View Product

Product Reviews

  • Average rating: 4.6 out of 5

from 19 Reviews

Sort By:
«12»
  • 5 out of 5

Great little Trophy

Very nice quality trophy, kids really love it and are more well behaved to win it. Good packaging and quick delivery thank you.

Reviewed 05 October 2019 by Paul, Coventry

  • 5 out of 5

Spot on

Great value - just what I needed. Very good service. Fast and friendly. Thanks.

Reviewed 27 July 2017 by Steve, Budleigh Salterton

  • 5 out of 5

Good Service

Good Service

Reviewed 26 September 2016 by Roger, Sheffield

  • 5 out of 5

Egg Throwing Championship

I didn't expect to find an exact egg trophy but these were great fun to award to the winners to keep, along with the cup!

Reviewed 14 September 2015 by David, Cambridge

  • 5 out of 5

Perfect for what we needed

Good quality, good price and fun!

Reviewed 09 March 2015 by Deborah, Ilford

  • 5 out of 5

Really funny. Just wish there were more in this line

Ordering, quality, delivery and service spot on

Reviewed 23 June 2014 by Mr P, STOCKPORT

  • 5 out of 5

Excellent

Just what we wanted, excellent all round service.

Reviewed 15 February 2013 by Nicky, Chard

  • 5 out of 5

Excellent items

All the trophies we ordered were exactly what we wanted and were reall ygood quality. Richard at the trophy store was very patient with us and our needs.

Reviewed 12 December 2012 by Leanne, Hornchurch

  • 3 out of 5

Attractive trophy

This trophy looks appealing and the children in my class really like it. However, only buy this trophy if you are going to treat it carefully. The plaque with the engraving is only glued on and mine came unstuck in the 1st week. It was aslo unfortunate that mine was dropped on concrete and it snapped in 2 where the legs are joined to the shield. Nice to look at but won't withstand rough treatment.

Reviewed 15 May 2012 by Miggles, Norwich

  • 5 out of 5

Cheeky Chap

Great trophy which has brought many smiles and attempted kidnappings!. Bought as a trophy for the Best Fancy Dress costume at our Charitiable Fun Run.

Reviewed 02 May 2012 by Tina, Bridgwater

«12»